Skip to main content

TEEX Credential Service Providers


Credential #0001

Section 333 Exemption

HUVR Data, LLC

4819 RO Drive, Building B, Suite 203

Austin, TX 78669

Company Rep Name: Ben Williams                                                

Phone: (512) 371-6231                                         

Email: ben.williams@huvrdata.com


Credential #0002

Section 333 Exemption

Remotely Piloted Solutions LLC

dba/Aviation Unmanned

P. O Box 694

Addison, TX 75001

Company Rep Name: Charles E. Winfree                                           

Phone: (214) 204-9575

Email: cwinfree@aviationunmanned.com


Credential #0003

Section 333 Exemption

DronePro, LLC

32731 Egypt Lane

Magnolia, TX 77354

Company Rep Name: Joey Johnston

Phone: (281) 789-4735                                         

Email: joeypjohnston@dronepro1.com

 

Credential #0004

Section 333 Exemption

Precision Aerial Compliance Solutions, LLC

15000 Mansions View Drive, #807

Conroe, Texas 77384

Company Rep Name: Scott McGowan, CEO                                           

Phone: (713) 857-3583

Email: smcgowan@presionaerialcompliance.com


Credential #0005

Section 333 Exemption

Talon Aerolytics (Holding), Inc.

1791 OG Skinner Drive, Suite C

West Point, GA 31833

Company Rep Name: Eric Hare                                            

Phone: (855) 468-2566

Email: eric@talon.io 


Credential #0006

Section 333 Exemption

Snowy Owl Productions

Dba/ SkySkopes

4200 James Ray Drive

Grand Forks, ND 58202

Company Rep Name: Matt Dunlevy

Phone: (701) 738-4825

Email: matt@skyskopes.com


Credential #0007

Aaron Cook

Unmanned Systems Manager

Aetos, a member of Mistras Group

4000 Underwood Dr

LaPorte TX 77571

Phone: (231) 492-3793

Email: Aaron.Cook@mistrasgroup.com


Credential #0008

Section 333 Exemption

Sky Futures

Attn:  Jason Forte, VP of OPs

1001 S. Dairy Ashford Road, Ste. 100

Houston, Texas 77077

Phone: (832) 808-4549

Email: jforte@sky-futures.com


Credential #0009

Part 107

LandBros Aerial          

Attn:  Daniel Landry          

1926 Ryder Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: 225-803-1511

Email:  Danny.Landry@LandBros.com   


Credential #00010

PART 107

Flares and Stacks, Inc.

12697 Johnson Road

Conroe, TX 77302

Company Rep Name: Travis Verrett

Phone: (281) 381-2614

Email:  tverrett@consolidated.net


Credential #00011

US Aerial Video, Inc.

Attn:  Luke D. Wylie         

Address:  185 Reibold Road

Renfrow, PA 16053

Phone: (724) 321-9828

Email:  lukewylie@usaerialvideo.com  


Credential #00012

Part 107

B & G Roustabout Service, LLC

Attn: John Baltes 

Address: 4814 Sunset Blvd. Williston, ND 58801

Phone: 701-774-0293

Email:  John.baltes@bgoilfieldservices.com


Credential #00013

Part 107

United Aerial, LLC.

Address:  5850 San Felipe, Suite 500

Houston, TX 77057

Company Rep: Christopher Pflugfelder, VP         

Phone: (713) 400-7695

Email:  cpflugfelder@unitedaerial.com    









© Copyright 2015 Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
A member of the Texas A&M University System
Ver.1.2015.0204