Executive Leadership Team

David Coatney Headshot

David Coatney
Agency Director

Hank Lawson Headshot

Hank Lawson
Interim Deputy Agency

Al Davis Headshot

Al Davis
Interim Agency Director of
Texas A&M Forest Service

Tracy Foster Headshot

Tracy Foster
Associate Agency

Tony Crites Headshot

Tony Crites
Deputy Agency

Division/Response Team Directors

Ron Peddy Headshot

Ron Peddy
Division Director
Infrastructure Training
and Safety Institute

Lisa Mutchler Headshot

Lisa Mutchler
Division Director Business
and Cyber Solutions

John Ray
Division Director Institute
for Law Enforcement and
Protective Services Excellence

Jeff Saunders Headshot

Jeff Saunders
Director Texas A&M
Task Force 1

Gordon Lohmeyer
Division Director
Emergency Services
Training Institute

Department Leadership

Vince Riggins
Associate Agency

Vita Vaughn
Director Marketing and

Howard Meek Headshot

Howard Meek
Environmental Health and Safety

Mark Posada
Assistant Agency Director Strategic and Education Services/ Ethics and Compliance Officer

Brian Stipe
Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Ed Brickley
Business Development

Christina Foley
Assistant Agency
Director Chief Human Resources Officer

Jonathan Dikes
Assistant Chief Financial Officer-
Contracts and Grants

Derek Seim
Digital Printing Services

Center Directors

Jesse Watkins
Interim Director National Emergency Response
and Recovery Training Center

Jason Moats
Director TEEX
Testing and Innovation Center

Back to top