DSA Award Winners 2018
Award winners, left-right, Cary Roccaforte, Jack Shu, Tony Crites, Scott Terry, Mike Arguelles, Carolyn Wells and Jacob Goldsworthy.

COLLEGE STATION – Five employees received the 2018 Distinguished Service Award from the Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX) during an awards …

Thank you so very much. The [BEDC] course was both very informative and interesting. It wafs a pleasure getting to meet everyone there and hearing about their experiences along with their input.

— Miroslava Valdez, BEDC Participant, Manager, Weslaco Economic Development Corporation
Back to top